Mae'r dudalen hon yn ddangos cynnwys Saesneg gan nad oes y cyfreithiad Cymraeg ar gael ar hyn o bryd

Councillors


Image for Councillor Adrian Herdman

Councillor Adrian Herdman

Cwmgors

Contact Number: Tel 01269 824916
Contact email: Cllr.A.Herdman@gcgcc.org.uk

Political Party: Independent
Born: 1947
Raised in Garnant. Lived in Cwmgors since 1970 until the present time.

READ MORE >>

Image for Councillor David Davies

Councillor David Davies

Cwmgors

Contact Number: 01269 824767       
Contact email:Cllr.D.Davies@gcgcc.org.uk

Political Party: Independent
Born: 1959

Raised in Cwmgors and live in the village to this day

READ MORE >>

Image for Councillor David Jones

Councillor David Jones

Cwmgors

Contact Number: (01269) 826456      
Contact email: Cllr.D.Jones@gcgcc.org.uk

Political Party: Independent

Born at Leyshon Road, Gwaun Cae Gurwen. Educated at Gwaun Cae Gurwen Primary School and Pontardawe Grammar School.

READ MORE >>

Image for Councillor Geoff Moore

Councillor Geoff Moore

Cwmgors

Contact Number: 07724940678
Contact email: Cllr.G.Moore@gcgcc.org.uk

Political Party: Independent

Raised in the Midlands. Lived in Cwmgors since 2006 after moving from Kent.

READ MORE >>

Image for Councillor Len Preece

Councillor Len Preece

Tairgwaith

Tel: 07726960524
Contact email: Cllr.l.preece@gcgcc.org.uk

Political Party: Member of the Labour Party
 

READ MORE >>

Mr Lyn Llewellyn - Clerk to the Council

Gwaun Cae Gurwen

The Clerk to the Council
GCG Community Council
Lyndor Bungalow
Oakfield Terrace
Ammanford
Carms  SA18 2NG

Tel:  01269 826580      Mob: 07582 535617

E-mail:  V_Llewellyn@sky.com